Sandwich - New Romancer

Latest OPM Hits: Check out the newest and hottest OPM song today - New Romancer by Sandwich.

OPM Hit New Romancer Lyrics is not available at this moment

Feel free to share the music video of this Original Pinoy Music!
Hits, Latest OPM Songs, Lyrics, Music Video, Official Music Video, OPM, OPM Song, Original Pinoy Music, Top 10 OPM, Top10, MP3, Sandwich ,New Romancer,New Romancer lyrics,New Romancer video

Sandwich - New Romancer Music is also available here in "Latest OPM Hits"

SANDWICH NEW ROMANCER official music video

One of Manila's most idiosyncratic rock bands, celebrates its fifteenth year in 2013 with the release of their seventh album FAT, SALT AND FLAME.

Here's the much awaited second music video of SANDWICH entitled NEW ROMANCER directed by the one and only Direk Treb Monteras III. Also out is their first hit song BACK FOR MORE.

Sandwich are Raymund Marasigan (Vocals, Guitar), Myrene Academia (Bass, Backing Vocals), Diego Castillo (Guitar, Backing Vocals), Mong Alcaraz (Guitar, Backing Vocals) and Mike Dizon (Drums).

FAT, SALT and FLAME is available for downloads on and iTunes Philippines. CD is now available nationwide at AstroPlus/Astrovision and Odyssey outlets released by PolyEast Records.  

Track List:

1. Fat, Salt and Flame
2. Back For More
3. Sleepwalker
4. Pray For Today
5. The Week After
6. Mayday
7. Kidlat
8. New Romancer
9. Manhid

Special thanks to Smart Bro, Café Puro and House of Lasagna (Centris Branch).
Share this article :


Subscribe by Entering your email address

and to receive updates to your favorite band/artist:


Copyright © 2013. Latest OPM Hits - All Rights Reserved
Proudly powered by Blogger