Listen With Your Heart by Filipino Music Artists

Listen With Your Heart by Filipino Music Artists is not at this moment available
By, Hits, Latest OPM Songs, Lyrics, MP3, Music Video, OPM, OPM Song, Original Pinoy Music, Filipino Music Artists, Top 10 OPM, Top10, Listen With Your Heart lyrics, Listen With Your Heart video,
LISTEN WITH YOUR HEART : A Thank You to the World

Only days after the typhoon Yolanda struck, aid from all over the world arrived for the victims of Yolanda. In-kind and cash donations and pledges from more than 50 countries started pouring in. As the distraught victims sought refuge, the world reached out and offered help in the form of relief goods, rescue and medical assistance to help the Filipinos survive and move on from this disaster.

It has been 3 months since typhoon Yolanda wreaked its havoc but we are slowly picking up the pieces from what seemed to be an insurmountable adversity. It is time to show the world our heartfelt gratitude.

The song "Listen With Your Heart", is a collaboration of Filipino artists featuring some of the most renowned in the international music scene. Lea Salonga, Lani Misalucha, Arnel Pineda and Billy Crawford dedicated their time and talent in the production of this project for a cause. Others who joined them were our very own talents from Star Records, Jaimie Rivera, Angeline Quinto, Yeng Constantino, Juris Fernandez, Bugoy Drilon, Liezel Garcia, Jovit Baldivino, KZ Tandingan, Marion Aunor and Wynn Andrada.

The song was produced by the Creative Communications Management Division of ABS-CBN. Lyrics were written by Christine Daria-Estabillo with music by Marcus Davis Jr. The music video was directed by Paolo Ramos. The members of the creative and production team were Johnny delos Santos, Roxy Liquigan, Jonathan Manalo, Danie Sedilla-Cruz, Mark Raywin Tome, Edsel Misenas, Jaime Porca, Jojo Medrano, Danica Rueda, Emil Rae Hembra, Alfie Landayan and Andrew Go. 
Share this article :


Subscribe by Entering your email address

and to receive updates to your favorite band/artist:


Copyright © 2013. Latest OPM Hits - All Rights Reserved
Proudly powered by Blogger